Get 30% off! Click for Details

Navajo Teachings About The Sacred Art of Planning

The four sacred directions and the sacred number four are followed when planning.

Planning in the traditional way requires us to look into the next life... (the white or glittering world) and plan.

East… The first sacred direction is Thinking.

South… The second sacred direction is Planning.

West… The third sacred direction is life.

North… The fourth sacred direction is Hope or Faith.

Our Diné plan not just for this life or the physical world... But include spiritual, emotional, mental, and physical.

When including all four in the planning process it is planning for the next life or world.

In this video... Navajo Historian, Wally Brown, teaches about the Traditional Navajo way of planning. And how it flows through the sacred directions.

Warrior Producers get your exclusiv video [click here].

Not a Warrior Producer yet? [Here is your invitation]